09.06.2011, Words by Zara Wladawsky

Dummy Mix 75 // June Staff Mix # 2

It’s an excellent fortnight for releases, and here’s our latest set of must hears, mixing from Porcelain Raft’s wiser-than-wise riffs to Othello Woolf’s cold-eyed soul to Laurel Halo’s hyperstatic surf. So please, download the mix, click through to the artists’ pages to find out more, and be kind to them, and each other.

June staff mix #2 tracklist

  1. Porcelain Raft – Amateur’s Feeling
  2. Balam Acab – Oh, Why
  3. Othello Woolf – Can’t Help
  4. Beaumont – Midnight
  5. Light Asylum – A Certain Person
  6. Laurel Halo – Aquifer
  7. BNJMN – We Are The Weather
  8. SBTRKT – Wildfire (feat Little Dragon)
  9. Bicep – Choux
  10. George FitzGerald – Silhouette (John Roberts Remix)
  11. Dorian Concept – Trilingual Dance Sexperience (Ogris Debris Remix)
You might like