New Music
7ca1bf65 640x640
05.02.2016, Words by dummymag

Listen: Future - Fly Shit Only

Another Future song has aired ahead of the release of his new album 'EVOL' later today.

After personally leaking bonus track In Abundance on Wednesday evening, album closer Fly Shit Only was premiered yesterday via Zane Lowe's Beats 1 Radio Show and previews the premiere of 'EVOL' on DJ Khaled's debut show We The Best this evening. 'EVOL' follows the release of Future's 'Purple Reign' mixtape in January.

Listen to Fly Shit Only below.

'EVOL' tracklist:

01. Ain't No Time
02. In Her Mouth
03. Maybach
04. Xanny Family
05. Lil Haiti Baby
06. Photo Copied
07. Seven Rings
08. Lie to Me
09. Program
10. Low Life [ft. the Weeknd]
11. Fly Shit Only

Future will release 'EVOL' on February 6th through Epic Records/Sony Music (pre-order).

You might like