25.04.2012, Words by Charlie Jones

Evian Christ releases limited edition 4-track 12'' vinyl

The four-track 'Kings And Them' EP will be released on Tri Angle Records.

Evian Christ will release a limited edition 4-track 12’‘ vinyl on june 25th, via Tri Angle Records.

Tri Angle have previously signed the innovative electronic music producer and released his eight tracks on Mediafire to date under the title ‘Kings and Them’, stating: “This is not an album, but merely a free collection of tracks.”

Now, the limited edition 12” collects together four tracks from ‘Kings and Them’ in new and remastered form, and sees the first proper physical release from Evian Christ.

Check out the tracklist, and stream MYD above that.

1.Fuck It None Of Ya’ll Don’t Rap
2.Thrown Like Jacks

You might like