1454550603evol cover
06.02.2016, Words by dummymag

Future releases new album 'EVOL'

Future has released his new album 'EVOL'.

As expected, DJ Khaled premiered the long-player on his inaugural 'We The Best' show last night on Beats 1 Radio. Lead by Fly Shit Only and a collaboration with The Weeknd titled Low Life, 'EVOL' follows Future's 'Purple Reign' mixtape from January and is the studio follow-up to 2015's 'DS2'.

'EVOL' is produced by Future and executive producer Metro Boomin. Additional and guest producers include Southside, DJ Spinz, Ben Billions, TM88, and more. 

Listen to Low Life above and stream 'EVOL' on Apple Music here.

'EVOL' tracklist:

01. Ain't No Time
02. In Her Mouth
03. Maybach
04. Xanny Family
05. Lil Haiti Baby
06. Photo Copied
07. Seven Rings
08. Lie to Me
09. Program
10. Low Life [ft. the Weeknd]
11. Fly Shit Only

Future's 'EVOL' is out now through Epic Records/Sony Music (buy).

You might like