22.09.2011, Words by dummymag

Rush Hour present 'Amsterdam All Stars', due out in November

The Dutch label will release a compilation of previously unreleased underground electronic material, out in November.

Rush Hour will release a new compilation, titled ‘Amsterdam All Stars’ in November. Electronic artists who have released music on the Dutch label like Tom Trago, San Proper, Awanto3 are featured in the record; while Delsin regular Newworldaquarium, Dekmantel’s Juju & Jordash, and Dexter from Clone (who has just released the fantastic ‘Great Northern Driver’ EP on the Clone Basement Series) are all on the bill. Almost everyone involved contributes previously unreleased material. Rush Hour will make this compilation available digitally, as well as on CD, and a double vinyl package.

Preview Juju & Jordash – Bleached Roots below.

Bleached Roots (clip from upcoming on Rush Hour Amsterdam All Stars sampler) by jujujordash

‘Amsterdam All Stars’ compilation [Rush Hour] tracklisting:

1. San Proper – Caught On You
2. Maxi Mill – In No Time
3. Tom Trago – Once Upon a Time in Amsterdam
4. Awanto3 – Crappy Joyride
5. Melon – Telephones
6. Dexter – Zamba
7. Simon Weiss – Amsterdam Wave
8. Boris Werner – How Far Can I Go
9. Steve Rachmad – Boogie Moogie
10. Juju & Jordash – Bleached Roots
11. Newworldaquarium – Liberty Hot
12. Young Marco – Hoodoo

Rush Hour will release ‘Amsterdam All Stars’ compilation in November 2011.

You might like