New Music
Jonvinyl 01
02.05.2018, Words by dummymag

Playlist: Brand New To Dummy (#BNTD)

Making their way to our 'Brand New To Dummy' playlist this week is London-based singer and songwriter Imogen's infectious new single 'White Lines', Düsseldorf-producer Alexis Troy teams up with up-and-coming rapper Serious Klein and 20-year-old R&B mastermind Jon Vinyl delivers an addictively smooth performance on his new track 'Snow'.

Moreover in our selection of fresh finds, cryptic-rapper El'Naturale shares his hypnotic new single '222', Sami Baha returns with two exciting releases featuring 67's Dimzy and Chicago legend DJ Nate and finally Psymun remixes Su Na's very own 'Cycle'.

Check out the full selection below.

Listen to Dummy's curated playlists on Spotify.

You might like