New Music
11.12.2018, Words by dummymag

Prettybwoy, 1five1, Omari Lyseight and more added to Dummy’s BRAND NEW playlist

Check out 5 of the hottest tracks from our carefully crafted playlist showcasing a number of under the radar artists.

As usual, we return just in time for the start of the week with a hand-picked selection of tracks from a bunch of unknown and up-and-coming artists.

1. Prettybwoy – ‘Oculoagravic’

After a powerful release on SVBKVLT back in 2017, Tokyo’s Prettybwoy returns in full-force with a brand new three-track EP.

2. 1five1 – ‘Syrup’

Mysterious Toronto-producer and multi-instrumentalist Sandy Annan (a.k.a. 1five1) drops an excellent debut project filled with meticulously orchestrated and introspective production.
3. Omari Lyseight – ‘Silver Spoon’

With multiple production credits and a number of collaborations alongside London’s most active collectives, Omari Lyseight unveils his solo project ‘Resurrection’.

4. Epic B (feat. Kiyano) – ‘Magazine Riddim’

Spearheading the FDM scene, Brooklyn-based producer Epic B collaborates with vocalist Kiyano for a hyper-addictive cut.

5. – ‘Get Through’

Produced by James Chatburn, East coast-artist delivers another catchy single led by his beautifully soothing vocal gymnastics.

Stream the playlist below, and follow Dummy on Spotify to stay ahead of the game on the best new music.

You might like