Keysound Recordings Certified Connections Artwork
07.10.2014, Words by dummymag

Keysound Recordings announce new compilation 'Certified Connections'

New tracks from E.m.m.a, Logos, Wen, Murlo, and more to feature on the club label's newest compilation.

Keysound Recordings are releasing a new compilation in November.

'Certified Connections' is the label's 50th release and follows 2013's 'This Is How We Roll' compilation. The compilation features many members of the Keysound family, including Logos, Dusk + Blackdown, previous Dummy Mix masters Parris and Wen, Murlo, and E.m.m.a.

The compilation generally keeps things dark 'n' murky, rolling through Keysound's preferred brand of 130BPM club music, but there are streaks of colour from E.m.m.a. and Murlo's contributions. Vocalist and producer Luke Benjamin closes off the compilation with the airy Asha.

Some editions of the release will come bundled with a mixed version by Parris.

Various Artists 'Keysound Recordings presents… Certified Connections' tracklist:

01. Logos Metropolis
02. Parris Pressure   
03. Dusk + Blackdown Wot Do You Mean?! (dub)
04. Aphix Sin King
05. Caski Tunnel Music
06. Etch Champion Dancehall
07. Wen It's Alot
08. Balistiq Beats The Machine (Yardman Riddim) (feat. Riko) (Sully remix)
09. Murlo Broken Arrow
10. DLVRY Guilt
11. E.m.m.a. Light Years
12. Facta Quince
13. Epoch Aerospace
14. Luke Benjamin Asha

Keysounds Recordings release 'Keysound Recordings presents… Certified Connections' on November 24th 2014.

You might like