New Music
09.04.2013, Words by Anthony Walker

Premiere: Dave Invisible - Feel Love (Demo)

Here’s a great track from the joint compilation between Ninja Tune and IF Music, out soon to celebrate the record shop’s 10th anniversary. Dave of The Invisible’s beautiful demo recording Feel Love is the first of twelve selections – all but one of which are either brand new or previously unavailable – that showcase the rich shared history of the two London independents. ‘IF’ will be released as a limited edition gatefold double vinyl LP for Record Store Day, Saturday 20th April.


Dave Invisible – Feel Love
Cougar – Foil Epee Sabre
Skalpel – If Music Was That Easy

Dobie & Eclectic – Kin
Nu Era – Sweet Tweets

Herbie Hancock – ‘Wiggle Waggle’ (Mr Scruff Remix)
Bonobo ft Fink – ‘If You Stayed Over’ (Cessa remix)
Stan Kenton – ‘Lazy Afternoon’

The Association – Wantin’ Ain’t Getting
Henri Texier – Quand Les Blues S’en Ira
John Gregory – Goodbye Civilisation
Terry Garthwaite – What More

Ninja Tune and IF Music will release ‘IF’ on the 20th April 2013.

You might like