14.09.2010, Words by dummymag

The Gaslamp Killer's 'Death Gate' EP out October 11th

Releasing his first new music in a year on Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder label, LA's William Bensussen's five track EP, featuring collaborations with Gonjasufi, Mophono and Computer Jay, will be out October 11th.

Tracklisting for The Gaslamp Killer – ‘Death Gate’ EP:
1. Fun Over 100
2. When I’m In Awe (w/Gonjasufi)
3. Carpool Dummy (w/ Mophono)
4. Shattering Inner Journeys (w/Computer Jay)
5. Monsterfromtheunderground

Brainfeeder will release The Gaslamp Killer’s ‘Death Gate’ EP on October 11th

You might like