New Music
1 Octavian
15.06.2018, Words by dummymag

Playlist: New Music Is Life

This week in our 'New Music Is Life' playlist sees mastermind-producer Mura Musa and rising-star Octavian's brand new summer anthem 'Move Me', Tyler The Creator shares another gem and Leon Vynehall unveils his hypnotic new album 'Nothing Is Still'.

Furthermore, Nao delivers an exciting single packed with infectious breaks and melodies, American-rapper GoldLink teams up with Miguel for 'Got Friends' and finally Mancunian-rapper and singer IAMDDB returns with fresh music following her highly-aclaimed debut album.

Check out the full selection below.

Listen to Dummy's curated playlists on Spotify.

You might like