02.07.2010, Words by Charlie Jones

Drums of Death announces album and gives away tracks

"Voodoo Rave" prince gives away free tracks and announces 'Generation Hexed' album.

Drums of Death (aka Colin Bailey) makes restless, histrionic Bass music overflowing with ideas and tunes and wears skull paint when he performs live. He has released four 12“s, three of which through Greco Roman, has produced for Peaches and remixed Franz Ferdinand, Peaches and Late of the Pier. His debut album will be released on the 23 August.

Head to Drums of Death’s website to get the Soul/Rave track ‘Lonely Days’, which has both mournful pianos and a good old kick drum, and a “dub” version.

‘Generation Hexed’ tracklisting
01. Karaoke
02. Science & Reason
03. Won’t Be Long
04. Lonely Days
05. Creak
06. Everything All At Once
07. All These Plans
08. Modern Age
09. London Teeth
10. Voodoo Lovers feat. Gonzales

Greco-Roman will release ‘Generation Hexed’ on August 23 2010

Visit Drums of Death’s website

You might like