18.03.2012, Words by Charlie Jones

Odd Future's 'OF Tape Vol. 2' has leaked online

The heavily hyped release from the collective has hit the internet a day ahead of schedule.

Odd Future’s latest LP, OF Tape Vol. 2 has leaked online the day before its scheduled release of 19th March.

The LP is set to feature brand new material from Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean, Left Brain, Hodgy Beats and the Internet. Even Earl Sweatshirt, who was previously thoguht to be uninvolved with the project, will feature on the record, with new track ‘Oldie’ (which you can listen to here ).

For a disturbing taste of what’s to come, watch the video for ‘NY (Ned Flander)’ below.

You might like
10 Best