05.08.2010, Words by Charlie Jones

Tamaryn releases debut album

Psychedlic Dream-Pop LP 'The Waves' to be released October 4th

Working alongside collaborator Rex John Shelverton, San Francisco based Tamaryn’s debut full length blends spaced out soundscapes with surging, hazy pop to mesmeric effect.

The album will be released on Mexican Summer (Best Coast, Washed Out, Kurt Vile).

Watch her video to past single Return To Surrender:

TAMARYN – Return To Surrender from a.l. brown on Vimeo.

Tamaryn – The Waves tracklisting:
1. The Waves
2. Choirs Of Winter
3. Love Fade
4. Haze Interior
5. Sandstone
6. Coral Flower
7. Dawning
8. Cascades
9. Mild Confusion

Mexican Summer will release Tamaryn’s ‘The Waves’ on October 4th

You might like