05.12.2011, Words by Ruth Saxelby

Battles present ATP megamix

Following promo mixes by fellow ATP Nightmare Before Christmas curators Caribou (download here) and Les Savy Fav (download here), Saturday curators Battles present a mix by their pal DJ EMZ. It features all the artists that the New York synth rockers have picked to play their day, including Flying Lotus, Walls, The Field and mighty Detroit techno legends Underground Resistance. Download link and full tracklist below.

BATTLES presents ATP MegaMix mixed by DJ EMZ by All Tomorrows Parties


  • Bitch Magnet – Dragoon
  • Phil Manley Life Coach – Life Coach
  • Washed Out – Get Up
  • The Field – Is This Power
  • WALLS – Sunporch
  • Flying Lotus – Do The Astral Plane
  • Matias Aguayo – Street Sound
  • Dead Rider – Just A Little Something
  • Cults – Walk At Night
  • Battles – Dominican Fade
  • Thank You – Continental Divide
  • The Psychic Paramount – RW
  • Nisennenmondai – Mirror Ball
  • Underground Resistance – Mirage
  • Battles – My Machines

ATP’s Nightmare Before Christmas (full line-up and tickets here) will run 9th-11th December 2011 at Butlins Holiday Centre, Minehead, UK

You might like