DBOH065 Xs A Aivu9
31.05.2017, Words by dummymag

Dummy Mix 481 // Kojey Radical and Selecta Suave

Following the release of new track 'After Winter' last week we're very happy that modern day Renaissance man Kojey Radical has delivered the latest Dummy mix. It's more of a mini-mix at 18 minutes but quality over quantity is what's important, always. Kojey has enlisted the help of his DJ, Selecta Suave, to help with the technical side but has personally curated the tracklist which kicks off with Jaden Smith and then via Juls, Solange, Young T and Bugsey and Kendrick Lamarr ends up, of course, with new single 'After Winter'.
Kojey Radical & Selecta Suave: "This mix gives a bit of an insight to the energy and sound we present to the people when we put on a performance. It's also a collection of a few songs we like and vibe to, so take it in and enjoy!"


Jaden Smith – Fallen
808INK – Honey Pot
Stro Elliot – Summer Love Song
Juls – Bad (ft. Not3s, Kojo Funds & Eugy)
Burna Boy – Soke
Solange – Cranes In The Sky (Kaytranada Remix)
Young T & Bugsey – Gangland (ft. Belly Squad)
Kendrick Lamar – Loyalty (ft. Rihanna)
Ice Prince – Oleku (ft. Brymo)
Kendrick Lamar – GOD.
Kojey Radical – After Winter

Kojey Radical at Village Underground, London, 25/10/17, pre-sale tickets via Dice.fm: http://bit.ly/2rbNPVL

You might like
10 Best