New Music
05.02.2013, Words by Anthony Walker

The Invisible - Into Me

The Invisible have a new track you can listen to – a bonus track from a special re-issue of the group’s self-titled, Mercury nominated 2009 debut announced today. The expansive band also released their impressive second album ‘Rispah’ last year and have been individually writing with Jessie Ware, playing in experimental jazz bands and drumming on Adele’s ‘21’ in their off time. As well the new song, the album will include remixes from frequent collaborators Hot Chip, Kwes, Matthew Herbert and Micachu. Stream Into Me here, with an original album single Constant also available to stream and download below.


1. In Retrograde
2. Constant
3. Passion
4. London Girl
5. Baby Doll
6. Monster’s Waltz
7. Ok
8. Jacob & The Angel
9. Climate
10. Tally of Souls
11. Spiral
12. Time Waits
13. Into Me
14. London Girl (Joe Hot Chip Remix) * +
15. Passion (Kwes’ Rework) * +
16. Monster’s Waltz (Micachu’s Monster Munch Mix) *
17. London Girl (Matthew Herbert’s Kent Boy Dub) * +

*Digital Only
+CD Only

Accidental Records will reissue ‘The Invisible’ on the 25th February 2013.

You might like