25.05.2011, Words by dummymag

Fair Ohs to release debut album this summer

The London band will release 'Everything Is Dancing' in July via Lefse and their own imprint Honey High.

Having split record and cassettes with Male Bonding, Women, Cold Pumas, and Spectrals, east London trio Fair Ohs (formerly Big Fucking Deal) finally announce their debut full-length album, to be released on Lefse and the band’s own label Honey High, in all formats this summer. You can stream the culinary / tropical music video of Fair Ohs’ title track Everything Is Dancing below.

Everything Is Dancing from Fair Ohs on Vimeo.

Fair Ohs: ‘Everything Is Dancing’ [Honey High/Lefse] tracklisting:

1. Baldessari
2. Eden Rock
3. Colours
4. Yah
5. Almost Island
6. Everything Is Dancing
7. Hello
8. Katasraj
9. Marie
10. Summer Lake

Honey High and Lefse will release Fair Ohs’ ‘Everything Is Dancing’ on the 7th and 26th July, 2011 respectively

You might like