12.08.2010, Words by dummymag

How To Dress Well single release

Double A side 'Ecstasy With Jojo/Take It On' to be released August 30th

Following on from the ‘Can’t See My Own Face’ EP, Abstract Pop producer Tom Krell is to release the limited edition (300) 7” at the end of August.

This will be followed by the release of his debut album ‘Love Remains’ on September 21st through Lefse Records in the States.

How To Dress Well – ‘Love Remains’ tracklisting:
01 You Hold the Water

02 Ready for the World

03 My Body

04 Suicide Dream 2

05 You Won’t Need Me Where I’m Goin‘

06 Can’t See My Own Face

07 Walking This Dumb

08 Date of Birth

09 Escape Before the Rain

10 Endless Rain

11 Lover’s Start

12 Mr. By & By

13 Decisions [ft. Yüksel Arslan]

14 Suicide Dream 1

Transparent will release How To Dress Well’s ‘Ecstasy With Jojo/Take It On’ on August 30th. Lefse Records will release ‘Love Remains’ on September 21st 2010.


You might like