Jessie Ware Tough Love Album Artwork
04.08.2014, Words by dummymag

Jessie Ware shares full album details and release date of 'Tough Love'

All the deets of Jessie Ware's second album.

Jessie Ware's new single Tough Love is out today, and with that comes the full details of her new album – also called 'Tough Love'.

'Tough Love' is due out on October 21st. As Ware has revealed in previous interviews, the album is produced by BenZel (Two Inch Punch and Benny Blanco), with additional collaborators on the record including Kid Harpoon, Dave Okumu, Julio Bashmore, Miguel, James Ford, Nineteen85, and Ed Sheeran.

Stream another song from the album's sessions – appearing on the deluxe edition of 'Tough Love' – called Share It All, co-written by Romy xx.

Jessie Ware 'Tough Love' tracklist:

01. Tough Love
02. You & I (Forever)
03. Cruel
04. Say You Love Me
05. Sweetest Song
06. Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
07. Want Your Feeling
08. Pieces
09. Keep on Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire

Live dates:

September 24th: Bitterzoet, Amsterdam
September 25th: Basen, Warsaw
September 26th: Trabendo, Paris

October 2nd: St. John at Hackney, London
October 3rd: Manchester Cathedral, Manchester
October 21st: The Chapel, San Francisco
October 23rd: The Tower, Los Angeles
October 26th: The Great Hall, Toronto
October 28th: Brooklyn Masonic Temple, New York

PMR/Island Records release 'Tough Love' on October 21st 2014 (pre-order).

You might like