Skepta Konnichiwa
15.04.2016, Words by dummymag

Listen: Skepta - Man (Gang)

While rolling out the pre-orders for his new album 'Konnichiwa', last night, Skepta released a new single from the album after announcing the release date on Wednesday evening.

The hard-hitting new track Man (Gang) – which samples Queens Of The Stone Age's Regular John – features on the album alongside Shutdown, That's Not Me, Ladies Hit Squad, and It Ain't Safe which also boasts guest appearances from BBK, JME, Wiley, Chip, Pharrell Williams, Young Lord, Novelist, D Double E, and, A$AP Nast. 

Listen to Man (Gang) above.

'Konnichiwa' tracklist:

01. Konnichiwa
02. Lyrics (featuring Novelist)
03. Corn on the Curb (featuring Wiley and Chip)
04. Crime Riddim
05. It Ain't Safe (featuring Young Lord)
06. Ladies Hit Squad (featuring D Double E and A$AP Nast)
07. Numbers (featuring Pharrell Williams)
08. Man (Gang)
09. Shutdown
10. That's Not Me (featuring JME)
11. Detox
12. Text Me Back

Skepta will release 'Konnichiwa' on May 6th through Boy Better Know (pre-order).

You might like