30.03.2011, Words by dummymag

Mark E releases Spectral Sound album, Stone Breaker

Electronic dance music producer Mark E unveils details of his debut album 'Stone Breaker' which will drop this May.

Wolverhampton-reared, Birmingham-based DJ/producer/label owner Mark E readies his first album entitled ‘Stone Breaker’ for Ann Arbours Spectral Sound. It will be available on vinyl LP, CD and digitally on 16th May. Having previously released and recorded on his own label Merc as well as Jiscomusic, Running Back, Golf Channel, Endless Flight and more, he recently remixed Little People (Black City) by Ghostly International’s Matthew Dear, and will be touring across Europe and the UK over this summer.

Listen to Matthew Dear’s Little People (Black City) (Mark E Remix):

Vinyl Tracklist:

A. Archway
B1. Belvide Beat
B2. Quatro
C1. Got To Get Me There
C2. Deny This
D. Black Moon

CD/Digital Trracklist:

02. Black Country Saga
03. Belvide Beat
04. Quatro
05. Got To Get Me There
06. Deny This
07. Black Moon
08. Oranges
09. The Day

Spectral Sound will release Mark E’s ‘Stone Breaker’ on 16th May, 2011.


You might like