03.09.2010, Words by dummymag

Robyn new single and album details

'Body Talk Pt 2' out September 13th, accompanied by single _Hang With Me._

Seems like Robyn’s plan for three album releases in one year is still on track. The second installment, ‘Body Talk Pt. 2’, is due for release this September.

New single ‘Hang With Me’ is also out on September 13th.

Tracklisting for Robyn – ‘Body Talk Pt. 2’:
1. In My Eyes
2. Include Me Out
3. Hang With Me
4. Love Kills
5. We Dance To The Beat
6. Criminal Intent
7. U Should Know Better Feat. Snoop Dogg
8. Indestructible (Acoustic Version)

Konichiwa/Island will release Robyn’s ‘Body Talk Pt. 2’ on September 13th


You might like