New Music
LISS 2016
16.03.2016, Words by dummymag

Watch: LISS - Sorry

Danish teenagers LISS are to release their debut EP 'First' in May and are back today with a new single titled Sorry.

Premiered last night as Annie Mac's 'Hottest Record' on BBC Radio 1, Sorry keeps in line with the quartet's brand of Nordic soul pop, with lead vocalist Søren Holm singing apologetically for all the shit that he's done. Sorry comes in tow with a video that the group filmed and directed themselves, which we're guessing was shot on location near bassist Villad Tyrrestrup's grandparents house where they known to practice and record.

Watch the video for Sorry above and revisit our interview with the group from last year here.

‘First’ EP tracklist: 
01. Sorry
02. Good Enough
03. Miles Apart
04. Without Me

LISS' new single Sorry is out now through XL Recordings (buy). Watch more music videos like this via our YouTube playlist – updated daily.

You might like
10 Best