Ch E4 R Eo Wk A Az wk
28.04.2016, Words by dummymag

Drake shares tracklist for 'VIEWS'

Last night, Drake took to Twitter to share the tracklist for his new album 'Views from the 6'. 

Drake's fourth studio record features 19 songs including the recently released singles Pop Style (featuring Kanye West and Jay Z as The Throne) and One Dance (featuring Wizkid and Kyla) as well as the previously leaked songs Faithful (featuring Pimp C) and Controlla (featuring Popcaan). A notable absentee is what was the album's lead single Summer Sixteen from January, but Drizzy has treated us to a bonus track in the shape of last year's ubiquitous summer smash Hotline Bling. The back cover doesn't detail any guest appearances but it is widely believed that Skepta will feature on one song. Yesterday, Apple Music confirmed that following an interview between Zane Lowe and Drake on Beats 1 Radio tonight, the album will receive a premiere as part of a global listening party – find out more here.

In related news, the FADER reports that Drake has dropped "from the 6" from the album title and now it exists solely as 'VIEWS'. A representative from Universal Music Canada confirmed the update. Drake was unavailable to comment personally at the time – read more here.

Listen to One Dance and read the 'VIEWS' tracklist below.

Drake's One Dance and Pop Style are out now through Cash Money Records (buy).

You might like