New Music
Matt walsh lvl2
30.06.2014, Words by dummymag

Premiere: id!r & Tunnel Signs - Runner

Techno don and Clouded Vision main man Matt Walsh last graced these pages on the remix for Daniel Avery, and now he's prepping a follow up to 2009's much-loved 'The Clouded Vision Experiment' compilation mix, by taking things to "Lvl 2" with a follow-up. Preened from it, here's a collaboration that's traveled via France and Autralia respectively, with id!r and Tunnel Signs meeting for Runner. It's a strong indicator of the kind of deep business that the compilation focuses on, as it sways, claps and snaps its way across eight minutes well worth getting lost deep in.  

After hitting play on Runner, peruse the full tracklist for 'Matt Walsh Presents: The Clouded Vision Experiment – Level 2' – which drops digitally and on good old compact disc – below. 


01. Eskimo Twins – Elegy
02. Dark Strands  – Exiles Of Fortune
03. Few Nolder – Temper
04. Vicky Montefusco – Nothing To Declare
05. Richard Norris – Dim The Lights
06. Demian – With Love & Voodoo
07. Kiwi – Alpaca
08. Pulp Disco & The Outcasts – 3.142
09. id!r & Tunnel Signs – Runner
10. Remote – Alcyone (Matt Walsh Remix)
11. Dimitri Veimar – Hellinois
12. Steve Cook – Zoid
13. The Hacker – The Outer Limits
14. Club Bizarre – Pépou
15. Hannah Holland – Nyctophilia
16. In Fields – Best Of Three
17. Markus Gibb – Dawn [Digital Exclusive]
18. Tkuz – Bailemos Con El Diablo [Digital Exclusive]
19. Markas – Over There [Digital Exclusive]
20. Forty Fings Dynamo – Shovel Tame [Digital Exclusive]
21. Pete Callard – BCDC [Digital Exclusive]
22. Scot Dech – Electric Power [Digital Exclusive]

Clouded Vision will release 'Matt Walsh Presents: The Clouded Vision Experiment – Level 2' on August 11th 2014. 


You might like
10 Best