New Music
01.09.2018, Words by dummymag

Playlist: New Music Is Life

This week in our 'New Music is Life' playlist sees fresh releases from a number of world-class acts. 

Nao teams up with Inglewood-producer and Top Dawg-signee SiR for 'Make It Out Alive', South East Londoner Mina Rose shares another enticing new single and Blood Orange unveils his highly-anticipated new album 'Negro Swan'.

Furthermore, DJ Seinfeld gives George FitzGerald's 'Burns' his very own twist, JPEGMAFIA drops another mind-boggling release and finally rising local stars Master Peace and YS Tekdinner collaborate with Jawnino on 'Please Don't Touch Me'.

Check out the full selection below.

Listen to Dummy's curated playlists on Spotify.

You might like