30.03.2012, Words by Charlie Jones

Bullion is releasing a new 6-track EP

The London producer announces the release of _Love Me Oh Please Love Me_.

Nathan Jenkins aka Bullion, known from his previous works Pet Sounds: In The Key Of Dee and You Drive Me To Plastic (released by Young Turks Records in 2011), is back with a 6-tracks EP, released on the 7th of May.

The EP is entitled Love Me Oh Please Love Me and features songs written by Bullion himself – except for The Age of Self, a Robert Wyatt song. Nathan’s last production has been assembled in a short period last year using drum machines, guitars and synths, along with his own voice and lyrics.

You might like
10 Best